Add a closeEditvar() function 39/10339/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitfa2d1eb349a1493fbad84e59b16ba59e1ab22baa
tree9c0737833f07a6576672184165d95dcd746da3ab
parent5bfba5bd936a0841d8346cdb6b79845cff10d59a
Add a closeEditvar() function

Change-Id: Iebb4bff60e3bd01a7c7386586ab40a5f284f42ab
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/en_US/closeEditvar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/en_US/editvar.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/includes/gw_ui_data.h
scilab/modules/ui_data/sci_gateway/c/gw_ui_data.c
scilab/modules/ui_data/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_closeEditvar.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/sci_gateway/ui_data_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/c/ui_data.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/c/ui_data.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/EditVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/ScilabVariableEditor.java