Xcos: report a user visible error when the interface function is not callable 29/17729/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:11:02 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitfa3f3930e39deaaf32f76da8c8533346e68832cd
treec32af9c489fef671a37eebe17717b594239622b3
parent8331561d97896981538ffc4c14c9453271bdc3a0
Xcos: report a user visible error when the interface function is not callable

Change-Id: I776102fd5fe03dce40b1dbc7115596a157668185
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/RegionToSuperblockAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/GraphHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteBlockCtrl.java