Remove ToolBar/MenuBar from UIElementMapper 29/16029/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commitfa43a53c700ab8dd4931235632f0e613ddacceac
tree9c542566be40563c28612e319c8ece47a676514e
parent810c8c358acdff3bcdd8446c57f6c100a593f757
Remove ToolBar/MenuBar from UIElementMapper

Change-Id: Ie09739d4c929da8fa298fcbd572c3f4e3ecb9fae
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/menubar/SwingScilabMenuBar.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/toolbar/SwingScilabToolBar.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/EditorEventListener.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/menubar/ScilabMenuBar.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/menubar/SimpleMenuBar.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/toolbar/ScilabToolBar.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/toolbar/SimpleToolBar.java