* Bug #13795 fixed - grep with regexp option did not match the empty string properly 15/17615/10
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitfa5b54aeb26156151d1376c5cf81714fc670f2e7
tree7fa5b8823723e5025003d34634213db3c611b97c
parent11ff18bec3ae199f3cc35c5c9a17da5fbc1ea1d4
* Bug #13795 fixed - grep with regexp option did not match the empty string properly

Change-Id: I0997fa19cc0f8c6b39793c18c824f16147ae7100
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grep.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13795.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13795.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/grep.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/grep.tst