commons: export the "is starting" flag to the java side 65/19065/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 10:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 10:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitfa841d4a8874947594652da94e1e64c8c4490e41
tree9678ac7aa35d8af819d8e4c0a8842a6a5265cb5c
parenta30c92cf96b68c0a3c1b00fa02219e9f9a81fe3d
commons: export the "is starting" flag to the java side

Change-Id: I851a4faeeb5efdfe68c2cdfa8afd6812a54e8574
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommons.java
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommonsJNI.java
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons.i
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons_wrap.c