Differential_equations: remove intg() warning 51/11751/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:26:56 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitfab67ec5b07e87f949660163a6c90415b2dc4704
tree99e82e21859c5de82822676335e706710ccefe81
parentaead20249cfc858fffa48454dbc7d8bf6326e98b
Differential_equations: remove intg() warning

Related to bug #5728. The removed warning was not of substantial interest and messed with integrate()

Change-Id: I61ec534c3c344ce84b3e5aaebbee87c5b2cf350c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/dqagse.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/integrate.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/intg.dia.ref