* Bug #9688 fixed - optim could crash when imp option was < 0 62/12662/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commitfabaf32397e7952e6fd1482b3f31bb21ebe84a8c
treef6621f205a1ba7a05b524a895dea4f81384a3541
parent347d4d1af462f5fe650c82c45875be6fe5596e03
* Bug #9688 fixed - optim could crash when imp option was < 0

"imp" is now set to 0 when it is < 0.

Change-Id: I1ff155b3b6895354b5762ff273b76bdcce93b5a0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_optim.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9688.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9688.tst [new file with mode: 0644]