WIP: Drag to make view follow mouse. 15/12715/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitfac0b92a0d56e1802c73b20013fb6b5dced45d24
tree9d955d2538d26aadd531b8ae5778b15c76f1747b
parent0f9e4ca836d4bcf86d9e153feab3bf39cecbe7fb
WIP: Drag to make view follow mouse.
Add hand cursor for moving plots.

Change-Id: I80db6a563cb3d28c5c4b743f27df9627e710cbfa
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java