xget and xset rewrote to c++ 85/12585/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:34:18 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitfac55ba4d22d19fc31cc28425ce48f8277d4e430
treede46a6a2c81b54da2adaa9ef88ec95f5d602186c
parent76c9893933c06bab644030c0097afc28b5c3eea8
xget and xset rewrote to c++

test_run("graphics",["xset_xget"],["no_check_error_output"]);

Change-Id: I130da334c059d355be61565d2e15c8e06a747024
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/graphics_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/gw_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xget.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xset.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xget.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xset.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/getHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/configgraphicvariable.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/configgraphicvariable.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]