[bug_14187] fscanfMat fixed 78/17378/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitfad2d1ee5688e2d32b9cc84ae8d26030b00047aa
tree11913b0f09427f677e5129be99f7485773082d3a
parent3dfe97b5d112b071cf1bc6823725b02c8d846721
[bug_14187] fscanfMat fixed

test_run fileio bug_14187
test_run fileio bug_6428

Change-Id: I339a9d81bcd5bc21c57a33da2eb41a6c724b4013
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fscanfMat.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14187.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14187.tst [new file with mode: 0644]