Types: add a Scilab*List Collection constructor 97/297/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitfae1be2338b88e01135665619ab96a245d285537
treec13a43acf767fc1f3eb37bf5cb8cf9e02e67bb7d
parent00f8a8b247d2e82451a26425306f5e9b73208c0e
Types: add a Scilab*List Collection constructor

Rationale: when we want to allocate a Scilab type we sometimes know each component before the ScilabType allocation. Scilab*List need a constructor with a collection parameters to directly put the known data into the ScilabType at the allocation.

add ScilabList(Collection<ScilabType>) constructor
add ScilabTList(String[], Collection<ScilabType>) constructor
add ScilabMList(String[], Collection<ScilabType>) constructor

Change-Id: Iee570b04d94a6a6305fa37303d50d71b540d75c5
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabTList.java