Xcos: fix blocks auto-resize 91/18091/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:45:44 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commitfae8b7fb48c35d50968f2dfe89f3377d5e3935ff
tree62a21030a79f87a58551ef1d3723547e827b6230
parent0769a877eebd19e41e479f251bedda6b8b5aa89a
Xcos: fix blocks auto-resize

Change-Id: I073dbfe5fa026b490664e99927042b6ee24fb1b3
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java