the help modification on acoth and asech (fr_FR) 04/14404/2
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:56:53 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitfaebc75ff0850966f9ae88eebf2c44956e6ffe85
tree6369e86439c0daf4e262e7321cf63723649d01a2
parent48b40a2a0a9d416a37e1c712abe886150b268796
the help modification on acoth and asech (fr_FR)

Change-Id: I71cf993f6685faa11c5aa904ec31383b153cb210
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/trigonometry/acoth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/trigonometry/asech.xml