* Fix font management 67/13967/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitfaf8ccb303d83abc9ced9d1cf334ea303f5cf984
treef7131430fe965cfcdf27a7ec74470b7baa7cbf40
parentc6cce8c10cd95c93a47a2fb2dfc9ccd14cf7ce49
* Fix font management
* Enable switch to previous/next focusable component.

Change-Id: I990e24f611cb802dc423a181fd08d20f2443e3f7
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java