[dynamic_link] prevent reconfigure for same compilation flags 00/21600/5
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 21:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commitfb164e7a38167a8efaedaa155b4db4357f0e8a5a
tree3562c5b74827723d4f784b5f0554eef8399dd08e
parent0f28a68b9bb978e54ef93eb55c10a4eade943f65
[dynamic_link] prevent reconfigure for same compilation flags

Change-Id: I47b49b67fe964b8cb2763bd50fcd09a62162069d
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_Make_unix.sci