Bug 12919 fixed: Rotation on plots was disabled after using menus 13/12613/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitfb16f77e06f08c192e75095cf2f00a753eafb705
tree42b393fa407617d2c90d67c66c9e0a966f0c3bcc
parentc59b1cf971064c4b405343a8e0188e4dc0a9615c
Bug 12919 fixed: Rotation on plots was disabled after using menus

Change-Id: I2ac2aae36b388f24526b0d1c7f5c9c4b1be13659
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java