[Obsolete] IsAScalar 33/15333/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:13:12 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:51:58 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitfb173ab58ebde1632e3ca9c4baedfd9ddf96c2b4
tree13f90084f29c8db202242203b80fa278f7d84fc0
parent8f9534e2f049942d897752d5eccbc48efa8680d5
[Obsolete] IsAScalar

Change-Id: I765229dd69dffd2e6aabe12c8c83f3387f21da25
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/IsAScalar.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/IsAScalar.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/locales/elementary_functions.pot
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/IsAScalar.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/IsAScalar.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/IsAScalar.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isscalar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isscalar.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt