Add module xml 91/4691/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitfb220b02766593899433b0d7f153462a7f0b2933
treecdfa95e96448d82283bff3533d8e78722f87ef95
parent35c42510f0372f9c14841fbd112f738cc186e331
Add module xml

Change-Id: Ibc44e30a4ccbc326f1cbae6a2ccdf2cbd2f4c185
25 files changed:
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/callinterf.h
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callinterf.c
scilab/modules/xml/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/build.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/etc/xml.quit [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/etc/xml.start [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/dynlib_xml_scilab.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/macros/buildmacros.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/macros/buildmacros.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/macros/cleanmacros.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_no_xml.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRead.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml [new file with mode: 0644]