Xcos help: document xcosPalMove and xcosPalDelete 77/10377/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:53:07 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:08:52 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commitfb34fbe1ad835f6ca3bd8b0bc002a0dd1f397d44
treeefa4862c976c216f0d12846b553b488b8ba02d5a
parentff1be59e1de448799e7fa6253fcef197a7ed09ec
Xcos help: document xcosPalMove and xcosPalDelete

Change-Id: I2b5a1ac8e8cbed632fe0b7dd59b589dea9c77634
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosPalDelete.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosPalMove.xml [new file with mode: 0644]