Do not localize empty string (make gettext fail) 07/15107/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitfb3de1a34cc3d99764673ed1aea711bd18aa6454
tree040457300ade1892b53ab19ca38748a79d83e060
parent34de8edebd4bf20902fda8f00bf5deedf0818535
Do not localize empty string (make gettext fail)

Change-Id: I4cfa4dbb6fbb548598b02e2283937e35f1e3de2b
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_custom.dem.sce