[io] memleak fixed 67/17167/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 08:09:21 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 07:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitfb68da966714bc084f048eecbebc8544e34f15d3
treef1b28a1f0de22d1e8b4409d6942c4b4e5805c8db
parentdf6ae0e7dd5281508c44d5cdfd538e64013c5d74
[io] memleak fixed

// bug_2389 fail, there is a memleak because
// we do not perform ludel
test_run("io", [], "mode_nwni_profiling")

Change-Id: I6aaf8c1cb1d38df8ac64596f35145c4950a747b9
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_getenv.c
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_read.cpp
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11997.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11997.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2338.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2389.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5586.tst
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/charEncoding.c
scilab/modules/sparse/src/c/lu.c