Make sure the text appear on one line when possible (in atoms waitbar for example) 84/9284/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitfb7b81f3a040c5f46e87dd3349b0f493791b33fa
treecdd8b64ef79254cd4ac63d2e7ed5eee14c7c890e
parent54a993e8363ea08b29a99d5a56bde7be1faeda36
Make sure the text appear on one line when possible (in atoms waitbar for example)

Change-Id: I2908fef2bae4bb8a14a4f3b091070303149b8c9c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/waitbar/SwingScilabWaitBar.java