execstr fixed about third argument. 03/17103/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitfb9a176477e3f7591586ab267e616f9630551076
tree111b7fe6186c4cdc4a5a1e2de3976def7df664d5
parent8f7d44518ffc5e9acbf403b54ca392a599da0ed2
execstr fixed about third argument.

execstr("a=1;a(3)","errcatch","m")

Change-Id: Ia7c6a2770fff378af83d940b91eb8c3bee96541d
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp