* Bug #12141 fixed - Remove calls to gettext in rubberbox help page examples. 84/10384/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitfba37a7ec8951ee0b8199848616f96154b5d9894
tree6a76a2e7552990451560ba65a3e0f1555c9e0953
parent84d6fcc9ca1a23c3dd4868769308561005b7fe84
* Bug #12141 fixed - Remove calls to gettext in rubberbox help page examples.
                     Translation of items will be made in each language help page.

Change-Id: I29aaed04bebe00c4ac6b58a8e524761c1e2c400e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/rubberbox.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/rubberbox.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/rubberbox.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/rubberbox.xml