Fix bug with SciNotes and Console at Scilab's restart under win 62/12762/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:52:02 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitfba57adae4b4a6a7aa6239d30ac1025b61fb9476
tree39ba5beba525441dfdd817ee9f8bd00846e30f4f
parentbcdc4dc5c0602a63ce2fd6961bc1f75f4ff89aaf
Fix bug with SciNotes and Console at Scilab's restart under win

Change-Id: I9727e9987cadbe0f675eafffa81813c84ab59de4
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciConsole.java