* Bug #8597 fixed - Uncontrolled message of grand/clcg4 should be displayed as warning. 49/11349/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:07:00 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commitfbae58e37d9e073cd8181eeb954520ad18a92cb1
tree5b828dd500025eb8a05ca2be8515162d9d2359e7
parent7ade88362a05d4796b24878544731b41c0650e72
* Bug #8597 fixed - Uncontrolled message of grand/clcg4 should be displayed as warning.

Change-Id: I083a550bc2b2eeb1676a32823fecb1ffc0d444cf
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/clcg4.c
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8597.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8597.tst [new file with mode: 0644]