XML: Extend xmlAsNumber & xmlAsText to nodes list (typically node.children) 96/5396/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 06:11:24 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
commitfbcc622dce4a484376411fdbf6a71802f9a7085b
treea032038cfb35f784f4f77fcb9a829bf56141f2f0
parente9c71c87956c279d8f6fd1f332a1f433217cc40a
XML: Extend xmlAsNumber & xmlAsText to nodes list (typically node.children)

Change-Id: I8df29db8effcb86562a851b31e2386570e2bf918
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAsNumber.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAsText.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAsNumber.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAsText.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlAsNumber.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlAsNumber.tst
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlAsText.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlAsText.tst