Fix some typos on help pages (Russian). 98/9098/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:10:10 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitfbe98f13ebc762c8ebaf496c05eaacd021da5b24
tree7a6a9cb051b36ef333c58bc06c7f58004e9cea19
parent3060aa8ae7fbcb40a3efcdd8431e37535243011e
Fix some typos on help pages (Russian).

Change-Id: I427eea21bba4792f65afb745f0397a726468fba0
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/while.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/double.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/or.xml