* Bug #12875 fixed - phasemag returned an error for input vector containing zero. 38/12438/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 15:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitfbead1b8c66614bda08bc24cfb60c310574e765a
treed9e3ce636d71ccab92e7b1ef7d7f1e0b7892faa6
parentdcda32f0c1fa2ee35c1bb8f96cb8820b66bd0071
* Bug #12875 fixed - phasemag returned an error for input vector containing zero.

Change-Id: I3ca74f86b878d7a2cb081104ec7596dc4a41c387
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/phasemag.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12875.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12875.tst [new file with mode: 0644]