Graphics: datatips icon converted in 16x16 32/10732/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitfbf849521f515c42f804da86e4560b20bdfa8c7b
treee5151405d2facf019b839c5e5537b518f2677dd5
parent4363559fe30d9f706fbb20bca2f864a820081097
Graphics: datatips icon converted in 16x16

Change-Id: Ib38d2233d6a7ec01b17bc703ac1e032488228a99
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatips.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatips.xml
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/16x16/apps/datatips.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/32x32/apps/datatips.png [deleted file]