* Bug #12993 fixed - Statistics: stdev with no input arguments 08/13008/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitfbf945060a9e5dcd0927e6c49e37a329179c1537
tree9abb8a69387fd3a2d6d0425d11ec54bc7b2758ea
parent8c9844ea2e2475878b6cda143acd24a779607ae9
* Bug #12993 fixed - Statistics: stdev with no input arguments

'stdev()' return depended on 'x' being defined in the environment.

Change-Id: If8d459ef2fe70d038b3f678cf33e0dbb7c051991
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/stdev.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12993.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12993.tst [new file with mode: 0644]