Linux compilation fixed with --with-mpi flag 00/17400/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitfc05196738a9be7fa91213552f01ad39d0ba5c4e
tree95428a97947061d38527861f70f4be4f030c3504
parentb37376385fc7d52250199e8744cfb8778d2f3a55
Linux compilation fixed with --with-mpi flag

Change-Id: I8ebfd24fb9b47e7e221ed56a8581caac450d2018
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.in