Xcos: set the diagram as modified on parameters modification 89/18989/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:21:39 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitfc0c389daf45d6f567acf0360c7de6cd9d4d849d
tree3e9dc1aeba117f7b71e7fba844684a0108dd58af
parent138b9dd49d300fb6e4a1a30729823ad9aeadacbe
Xcos: set the diagram as modified on parameters modification

Change-Id: I32dfeb9b5abc4e92b49ffc189906c713ecb64931
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/DebugLevelAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SetContextAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SetupAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/XcosDiagramCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java