Provide a better description of the type and provide the int type as tooltip 76/4376/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitfc1c77a638c17d6f35bb00d5faea341273098502
tree6b4b1820246a863b6945176e353809e597cc2806
parentf1276efbfea4ab9ee37ced997f76e34efc9eeacd
Provide a better description of the type and provide the int type as tooltip

Change-Id: Icc45b9f048294de1c77c227785b493167e4ffa17
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTypeEnumDescription.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java