[Atoms] Vectorization on atomsGetLeftListboxElts. 33/8533/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:25:40 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitfc22b8aab70ef8c8d2116e7ad78fb6c62c872e82
tree017e713fcbe7b44b281bb3238e5388f7e8f1e0f8
parent74f4b379608012f069605e1f9ffb77c2e4c0ccc4
[Atoms] Vectorization on atomsGetLeftListboxElts.

Change-Id: I781c8295f4802fb98025497e27044d27dc5e09b1
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsGetLeftListboxElts.sci