ignore vim CCLS config files (used by ALE) 57/21057/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:25:33 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commitfc2a3efbcbccdfc58105d54fc1f88e1e5121e127
tree725b4828f266e9d750242c2090fcf7afe18d1ae9
parent77a074b9a640b7bcbecb732401e26fe1a5b9e631
ignore vim CCLS config files (used by ALE)

CCLS is a C/C++ language server used by ALE (Linter, Fixer, Completer)
for the C/C++ language.

Change-Id: If0d7bf646ddd03834bdd25de8622ad4f8793c75f
scilab/.gitignore