Scicos tests: regen ref files 27/18727/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitfc2dbd8eb60750d8dbaafd288894b1b751f7c250
treecc15883e27406b33d643c772eaf69ce0c79eb8d1
parent7e7d8f2c82fb8c8f7a54623c9758f8aceb01137d
Scicos tests: regen ref files

Change-Id: I60d5eb22c29b28f1f28b50bb5e975e0e84d50ff5
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Bouncing.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Hydraulics.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Platform.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_RLC.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Bouncing.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Hydraulics.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Platform.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_RLC.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_RLC.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Bouncing.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Hydraulics.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Hydraulics.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_Platform.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_RLC.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/IDA_RLC.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk2.tst