Bug 11628 fixed: update on the fly the shortuts in prefereces 26/8526/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitfc30615545735d98a1056daa5cd255be61c906f8
tree2af1a2e41ffcdfa3eac6b0acc1ffbc979ab8acb8
parent21f6835aad4b888413db963b4483d31221db6715
Bug 11628 fixed: update on the fly the shortuts in prefereces

Change-Id: Ic439f2d25acf54f08db8fe6827d9642caa4aa756
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl