* Bug #14929 fixed - setlanguage failed on main demos labels 16/19216/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 13:06:51 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commitfc30bb28d75430042fedabd05509ea6e2077cb8b
treed5cf1952ec39321148d967582fd3cb1b07acaf7d
parent097b041ebd491d2af9eea0ab711a9d8deeeb03c7
* Bug #14929 fixed - setlanguage failed on main demos labels

Change-Id: I9f0ade57889d7484c9b7bc20159a5000ad5ead9a
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/cacsd.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/core.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/demo_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14929.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/differential_equations.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/dynamic_link.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/graphics.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/gui/demos/gui.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/hdf5/demos/hdf5.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/optimization.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/parameters/demos/parameters.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/polynomials/demos/polynomials.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/randlib/demos/randlib.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/signal_processing/demos/signal_processing.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/sound/demos/sound.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/demos/spreadsheet.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/tclsci/demos/tclsci.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/umfpack/demos/umfpack.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/xcos.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/xml/demos/xml.dem.gateway.sce