Add examples or disable the warnings 09/9609/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 17:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 10:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitfc53b340051cb12e18e3ecd136fa27dcb86d5741
tree41efe0fe27695347be576d3ad3d8f18a7ee5fcf1
parent2f624cfc8a9ff35f17b2985b896895446916d6fc
Add examples or disable the warnings

Change-Id: I7e05d6b7141ca764c94da222099b96f39a307873
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/api_scilab.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/_atomsGettingStarted.xml
scilab/modules/call_scilab/help/en_US/fromc.xml
scilab/modules/call_scilab/help/en_US/fromjava.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/fr_FR/clc.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/symbols.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/help/fr_FR/percenthelps.xml
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/javasci_step_by_step.xml
scilab/modules/jvm/help/en_US/jre_path.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/read_csv.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/write_csv.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/en_US/filebrowser.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/xcos.xml