fix det for singular matrices 91/17191/9
authorJohn GLIKSBERG <john.gliksberg@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 18:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitfc5c9bff65caea647e5d47bb7d2a1f86e617a3d7
tree2546ba8c0f30d76c5172a35c49c2d0c41b66f780
parent697088f3f94107b58cd4efe18a678ae9f18844c8
fix det for singular matrices

Change-Id: If4c3fb532fbe718a51128ba1b19b065636087841
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/det.dia.ref
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/det.tst