* Bug #7410 fixed - %h_p() and sci2exp() failed to display polyline entity associated... 91/10891/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitfc6ac209e0604391f8f06ab8c9dd9b84220b7230
tree84debff8947a74b88024b16373f29edf48a3563b
parentd42ad1ea1f0cc7b91d467b8b159e23a0976a1fa4
* Bug #7410 fixed - %h_p() and sci2exp() failed to display polyline entity associated to datatips.

Fixed with bug #12291.

Change-Id: I3e16e9b59e1f4f486cac7068cb602e7b4b1ebc61
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X