Change Riemann surface demo: the loop for was too fast and the buttons pause and... 49/12749/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitfc7c4c4983534001ed3e92c3322e7c888d239929
tree8db41ecb442fffe925176fd16921dd3bec14514b
parent2bf536b4e0975d68312a536ebbb4c8c19aa7cc8b
Change Riemann surface demo: the loop for was too fast and the buttons pause and quit were disabled.

Change-Id: Icc0b86888f0d72ef7ee78f5addf708db47d32524
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim8/anim8.sci