Indent hooks: ignore generated files (#2) 83/6683/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 17:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitfcace30fd8436f4348a7c5e93d65066e1b14cbea
tree9f1b05095cc8d43269dbdab4cf6ece0b2bfc5799
parent8a77f278b812df78eb0059ae6f66c80df9358b71
Indent hooks: ignore generated files (#2)

Change-Id: I1504e655b559e9c042b4a83dc07358ad9f59bcee
git_hooks/pre-commit