Compilation: fix implicit-function-declaration and implicit-int warnings 79/18779/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitfcb2bbd86dc8bb59308ec20c537d6e5ea9366448
tree82c4b2603da261c0f2733def6f802393b437d1d6
parenta3118bbf54f92ca6bf9eefc5136637eac2248a29
Compilation: fix implicit-function-declaration and implicit-int warnings

These warnings might be eventually treated as errors by distribution
specific compilation flags. For instance this is a planned change for Fedora 26.

Change-Id: I27a89f8a7c8a68655e6aa855b927dde9bcbb4ab7
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/fortran.m4
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-ode.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/isascii.h
scilab/modules/string/src/c/os_wcsdup.c