[hdf5][h5mv] test updated. 91/17791/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitfcca9ac18f26149824b7d8b54b9f00e79a2bfe8f
tree560f97685a3ab731c3864be0e498c041e59f5505
parentceaede145473872d339b482a469f733ba4644011
[hdf5][h5mv] test updated.

Change-Id: Ic7ee1d400dd0adc3d32f9b9245350b3fafec5f3d
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5mv.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5mv.tst