Plug of jinvoke 58/11958/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitfcd394c8dc7f04fafddc4b0577275751d10b9117
tree71b0c49438736db4d598df043a8bc4d5a480634a
parentdd53330c58cd48f137a803b493e380d3eec0b46d
Plug of jinvoke

Change-Id: Ieb7bfed9b2f05241f544bdcefc0d479c1d89e2ec
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/TODO
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jinvoke.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/includes/gw_external_objects_java.h
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/c/gw_external_objects_java.c
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jinvoke.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/external_objects_java_gateway.xml