bug fix 14901: WScilex.exe stops immediately when launched from Java 91/19491/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitfcddafed8603b613b61d1a1b7544c8107fc8f835
tree86b204ef7a7c24b6f19d354084a2186d4d5a5100
parentefdcc0cb5839d733b04d5dfaa303b59428c22c4c
bug fix 14901: WScilex.exe stops immediately when launched from Java

Change-Id: Ica6d7d8262770c8b02f7e44b52c16ff93d5c8d17
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/bin/bin.iss
scilab/bin/scilab.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14901.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14901.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/scitest.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex-cli.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex-cli.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/xcos_nonreg.sci