hdf5 1.8.6 used with VS2010 80/3280/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 08:02:41 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 10:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitfcde8cc5a147ae44df0e8385d110ea3cdc92566c
tree37ed14437d80349ba184bef165f328888fabbaa9
parent174ceb817df7b6981f9b0815dbb36a5c7d227e7f
hdf5 1.8.6 used with VS2010

Change-Id: I19e605301d53faf392a96ec61f1c7ebb1910dcc7
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/DllmainHdf5.c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java