Fix a minor typo in the profile help page 45/9845/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commitfcf473b02d8de4911b28189fadc9c56f297207d5
treec1853dab64e07d3dffb0afaf014eb54fd94ce4d1
parent5fa0dfceac542b2d8b4ee09413f0fb1b950cc3d4
Fix a minor typo in the profile help page

Change-Id: Ib0c9a0aac10bc4894d11e211f7c320558b52565c
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/profile.xml